Upcoming Events

Click here to view Ascend National and other Ascend chapter events.

Mentoring Circles – DEC.jpg

Mentoring Circles – Plenary Session 

Date: December , 2021

Time:  TDB

Venue: Virtual event via Zoom

View More
HOU- 2021-Events Dec.jpg

Holiday Party

Date: December , 2021

Time:  TDB

Venue: Virtual event via Zoom

View More
HOU- 2021-Events-Dec2.jpg

Professional Development Event 

Date: December , 2021

Time:  TDB

Venue: Virtual event via Zoom

View More

Past Events

Exxon-event-Horizontal.jpg

Personal Branding Session from Ascend and ExxonMobil Houston ACE - SAVE-THE-DATE

Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM CT

Venue: Zoom Meeting

Texas IAG email and website banner-V2-01.jpg

IAG 2021Ascend Texas Chapters'
Inspiring Across Generations Conference 2021

Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021

        to Friday, November 12, 2021

Time: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CT

Venue: Webinar on Hubilo Platform

Refine-Your-Brand-Horizontal.jpg

SAVE THE DATE: Refine Your Brand

Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021
Time: 11:00AM - 12:00PM CT
Venue: TEAMS

Circles-Plenary-Horizontal.jpg

Mentoring Circles Program Plenary Session - October

Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Time: 12:00PM - 1:00PM CT
Venue: Zoom Meeting

HOU Open House Banner-01.jpg

Ascend Virtual Open House - Come meet our chapter!

Date: Thursday, September 16, 2021
Time: 5:30PM - 6:30PM CT
Venue: Zoom Meeting

Circles-Plenary-Horizontal.jpg

Mentoring Circles Program Plenary Session

Date: Thursday, August 12, 2021
Time: 12:00PM - 1:00PM CT
Venue: Zoom Meeting

Ascend Houston  Book Club Kick Off-banne

Ascend Houston Book Club Meetng

Date: Thursday, June 10, 2021
Time:  5:30PM - 6:30PM CT
Venue: Zoom Meeting

AAPHMHouston banner-01-01.jpg

Celebrating Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month 

Date: Tuesday, May 19, 2021

Time:  5:00PM - 6:30PM CT

Venue: Zoom Meeting

HOU Mentoring Circles Program Kick Off b

Mentoring Circles Program Kick Off

Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Time:  12:00PM - 1:30PM CT

Venue: Zoom Meeting

Ascend Houston  Book Club Kick Off-banne

Ascend Houston Book Club Kick Off

Date: Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Time:  5:30PM - 6:00PM CT

Venue: Zoom Meeting

Respect the Past and Envision-Banner.jpg

Respect the Past and Envision the Future: Racism and Allyship

Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021

Time:  11:30AM - 1:00PM CT

Venue: Zoom Meeting

HOU LNY 2021 banner.jpg

Redefining Success to Kick-off the Lunar New Year

Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021

Time:  5:30pm - 6:30pm CST

Venue: Zoom Meeting